Author Topic: Hi..  (Read 7831 times)

Offline 3J

• View Profile
Hi..
« on: May 08, 2012, 11:08:10 am »
Hi all.., i'm a mother from 3 children and lived in Sydney. i'm still new for this forum but not really new as a TM user, since i've been using it for almost 2 years. I found this forum really usefull for me, a lot of recipes that i can try..,last March i made cup cakes and decorate with the icing for my 6th yo son's bday celebration at his school, that's the 1st time for me making the cup cakes with icing..thanks to the forum..'cause i found the recipe of both cup cake and the icing from here.. :)
Now, i asking for help..to anyone who have recipe for egg, nut and milk free cake/bread, could you please to share with me..? 'cause i suspect that my 3rd child (the 1 and only daughter) is allergic with egg,nut,and milk. She's 21 months old and since last Feb. got a skin problem..we've went to the dermatologist 2 times but the skin problem still not solved until now. The dermatologist said that the allergic test only can show the correct result at least when she is 2 years old. So, now i try to avoid the food that content of those 3 ingredients.
Highly appreciate for any help.

Cheers..

Offline dede

• View Profile
    • Mandi's Picture Framing
Re: Hi..
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2012, 11:17:36 am »
Welcome to the forum 3J, sorry I can not help you with your recipe enquiries , but I'm sure some one will be able to point you in the right direction..
Must be frustrating trying to work out what the problems are. But I guess if you eliminate these ingredients and it makes a difference then your on the right track.
Good luck :)
Mandi, Mum of 5, Live in Tasmania. Work from home picture framing.

Online judydawn

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2012, 11:20:02 am »